APVF Contacts

Operational Directors
Ben Levitas – 082 560 9909
ben@apvf.co.za
Hilton Gischen – 083 658 3412
hilton@apvf.co.za

Accounts
Natasha Willemse – 021 945 2020/23
natasha@apvf.co.za
Postal Address – P.O. Box 12088, Mill Street, 8010, Cape Town

CAPE TOWN
Address
– 5 Brug Road, Stikland, Bellville, Cape Town, 7530
Telephone – 021 945 2020/24

Sales Representative
Clive Apollos – 084 581 5455
clive@apvf.co.za
Eric Makhubela – 0827953636
eric@apvf.co.za

Internal sales
Ebriane Erasmus – 0837282954
ebrain@apvf.co.za
Lizaan Isaks – 0837282954
lizaan@apvf.co.za

Dispatch and Warehouse Manager 
Frikkie Van Wyk – 083 501 1441
frikkie@apvf.co.za

Head of Engineering Products 
Ryan Levitas – 082 412 4193
ryan@apvf.co.za

PORT ELIZABETH
Address –  19 Sidon Road, North End, Port Elizabeth, 6056
Telephone 041 451 0731
Fax – 041 451 0444

Branch Manager & External Sales
Jerome Langson – 072 789 1399
jerome@apvf.co.za

Internal Sales
Clayton Langson – 071 870 7571
clayton@apvf.co.za

JOHANNESBURG
Address -14 Mpande Road, Sebenza, Edenvale, Johannesburg
Telephone – 011 452 2197
Fax 011 452 2198

Branch Manager 
Zita Hyman – 065 997 6336
zita@apvf.co.za

Sales Representative
Freedom Ngcobo – 083 747 5827
freedom@apvf.co.za

Sales Representative / Machine Technician
Cassie Esterhuizen – 065 8602773
cassie@apvf.co.za

Sales Representative / Valve Specialist
Chris Spencer – 083 280 0456
chris@apvf.co.za

Internal sales
Daniel Somakwabe- 011 452 2197
daniel@apvf.co.za

NELSPRUIT
Address – Subab Industrial Park, Unit 13, 5 Suikerriet Street, Nelspruit
Telephone 013 752 2389
Fax – 0866227170

Branch Manager & External Sales
Shawn Parkes – 071 687 9511
shawn@apvf.co.za

Internal Sales
Shantelle Aggenbagh – 072 868 2930
shantelle@apvf.co.za

Pumps Product Manager
Stephan Myburgh – +27 (0)13-752-2389
stephan@apvf.co.za

DURBAN
Address – 
Unit 5, 65 Marshall Dr Mount Edgecombe, Durban, 4300
Telephone – 
031 579 1018/1126/1301
Fax – 031 579 1126

Branch Manager
Willem Solomon – 065 996 2286
willem@apvf.co.za

Internal Sales
Shaun Buthelezi – +27 (0)79 912 5377
shaun@apvf.co.za