APVF Contacts

Operational Directors
Ben Levitas – 082 560 9909
ben@apvf.co.za
Hilton Gischen – 083 658 3412
hilton@apvf.co.za

Accounts
Natasha Willemse – 021 945 2020/23
natasha@apvf.co.za
Postal Address – P.O. Box 12088, Mill Street, 8010, Cape Town

CAPE TOWN
Address –
5 Brug Road, Stikland, Bellville, Cape Town, 7530

Telephone – 021 945 2020

Telephone – 021 945 2024

Telephone – 087 813 1142

Telephone – 087 813 1152

External Sales

Clive Apollos – 084 581 5455
clive@apvf.co.za

Sales Representative
Shai Marcuson – 082 812 2705
shai@apvf.co.za

Internal sales
Frikkie Van Wyk – 083 501 1441
frikkie@apvf.co.za

Internal sales
Ebriane Erasmus
ebriane@apvf.co.za

PORT ELIZABETH
Address –  19 Sidon Road, North End, Port Elizabeth, 6056
Telephone 041 451 0731
Fax – 041 451 0444

Branch Manager & External Sales
Jerome Langson – 072 789 1399
jerome@apvf.co.za

Internal Sales
Clayton Langson – 071 870 7571
Clayton@apvf.co.za

JOHANNESBURG
Address -14 Mpande Road, Sebenza, Edenvale, Johannesburg
Telephone – 011 452 2197
Fax 011 452 2198

External Sales
Freedom Ngcobo – 083 747 5827

Internal sales
Stephen Phalane – 011 452 2197
stephen@apvf.co.za

 

NELSPRUIT
Address – Subab Industrial Park, Unit 13, 5 Suikerriet Street, Nelspruit
Telephone 013 752 2389
Fax – 0866227170

Branch Manager & External Sales
Shawn Parkes – 071 687 9511
shawn@apvf.co.za

Internal Sales
Shantelle Aggenbagh – 072 868 2930
shantelle@apvf.co.za

DURBAN
Address – 
33 Willowfield Crescent, Springfield Industrial Park, Durban
Telephone – 
031 579 1018/1126/1301
Fax – 031 579 1126

Internal Sales
Willem Solomon – 084 5355 122
willem@apvf.co.za